A Change is as Good as a Holiday

Today I embark on the exciting (and nerve wracking) journey of being a self hosted blogger. This means that you will now be able to find me at www.styleunearthed.com, rather than this WordPress address. Please update your browsers and bookmarks once the website is live!Β 

It also means that this version of Style Unearthed will be offline for approximately 72 hours while the techies at my web host change everything over. I am crossing my fingers that I don’t lose anything!Β 

I am not sure whether I will be able to update this site once it has all changed over – if I can I will pop another post up to alert subscribers to the fact that it has changed. If I can’t do this, and you’d like to continue reading (please do!), please check www.styleunearthed.com on Sunday or Monday to visit us in our new home.

I look forward to unveiling a new look, some new website features, and some Style Unearthed news. Until then, cross your fingers that all my content transitions to the new site and think of me while I’m writing my reports (instead of distracting myself with blog posts!).

Thanks for reading,

Sarah πŸ™‚

Β 

5 thoughts on “A Change is as Good as a Holiday

  1. Way to go Sarah
    I didn’t have any Downtime when my blog changed over and when it is done an automatic redirection should be put on from here which will automatically send everyone to the new home πŸ™‚

  2. Hey Sarah,
    Congratulations! Although I often don’t get time to comment, I always look forward to reading your blog posts. It’s great to see you’re doing so well with blogging in such a short period of time. Keep up the good work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

