Guest Posting – My Mummy Daze

Be My Guest Sarah

Today I’m posting over at my friend Fi’s popular blog My Mummy Daze. Fi and I have been friends since birth – our Mums have been best friends since primary school. It was an honour to be asked to write a guest post for her. Writing a letter to my former self was tricky – so many things to say! It was an interesting exercise that I am sure I will repeat in the future. It’s nice to look back and take a trip down memory lane. I chose to write about something that is close to my heart – my journey to health.

You can see the post here. I hope you enjoy it!

What would you say to your former self? Any words of wisdom?

Have you entered the Pure Fiji and Happiness Unearthed competition yet? It closes this Sunday night. Don’t forget to upload your photo here for a chance to win a beautiful Facial Solutions pack.

2 thoughts on “Guest Posting – My Mummy Daze

  1. Great post Sarah, so brave of you to share a glimpse into your teenage years (not the kindest years for anyone, are they?) congrats on getting your health back on track, glad to read you’re fit & healthy 🙂

Leave a Reply

