Happy Six Months, Style Unearthed!

cropped-style-unearthed-header-page-001-2.jpg

Today, my little blog turns six months old! In March, I was stuck in a style rut. I was losing weight and trying to work out how I would update my wardrobe now that the majority of my clothes didn’t fit. The idea of writing about my experience, and possibly helping other people along the way was born. Along the way Style Unearthed has had a make over, moved to a .com and I decided to start writing about beauty, health and wellness, and home as well. Unearthing my style has become even more than just my wardrobe.

I am excited to see people reading, and love the emails or comments I get on Facebook. It’s nice to see familiar names and to start to build relationships with people that I don’t know in person! I am going to take this opportunity to ask you what you would like to see on Style Unearthed in the next few months. I have a long list of things I would like to cover, so let’s add to it. New ideas and topics to write about are wonderful, and having readers ask me to research or discover new products on their behalf is great fun. If you have a particular topic, trend, product or project that you would like me to write about, please let me know in the comments section.

You can follow Style Unearthed on Facebook, Twitter, Instagramย and Pinterest.

Thank you for reading, and visiting this space. Here’s to the next six months!

So, what would you like to see on Style Unearthed? Any shops I need to visit, beauty products I need to try or rooms I need to renovate? Don’t be shy, please tell me below.

4 thoughts on “Happy Six Months, Style Unearthed!

  1. I would like to read more about your workout regime. I like to know how ‘normal’ busy working mums fit workout into their daily routine because I know it will be doable and you’ve already proven yours to be effective.

    Three months post baby and I manage to do a circuit of Centennial park 3 days a week but can’t do targeted abs workout yet thanks to a 6cm abdominal separation.

  2. Congratulations on your first 6 months!! You have a great blog. I love your home posts so a few more of them would be great. Also some posts on how to hide our trouble areas would be very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

